Category: DEFAULT

Flying - Symphonity - King Of Persia (CD, Album)

Download Flying - Symphonity - King Of Persia (CD, Album)
Label: Avalon - MICP-11310 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Metal


Blue Reminds Me Of Nosebleeds - Huxley (2) - If Not For Someone Else, Then For Yourself (CD), Tondo Nde Mba - Geo. W. Masso - Lolita - The Greatest Come Back (Vinyl, LP), Forged - Number Eleven - Autism (CDr, Album), Georges Brassens - 3e Série (Vinyl), Simon E, Carro Velho, Undercover Mystic - Ejector* - Ambient Surrounding (CD), Dr. Feelgood - Brilleaux (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Little Dream Girl (Medley), Say The Truth - Fred Fisher* - Say The Truth (Vinyl, LP, Album), Take My Breath Away (M*A*S*H Radio Edit) - Soda Club Featuring Hannah Alethea - Take My Breath Away, S.O.S. - S.T.A.R.W.O.O.D. - Transmission (CD), House Of Pain

8 thoughts on “ Flying - Symphonity - King Of Persia (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gazragore says:
    'King Of Persia' contains all the ingredients that fans of Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius, Rhapsody and Thunderstone expect from a high quality album: a build-up of broad choruses, voluminous melodies, galloping guitar attacks as well as neo-progged 6-string inserts/5(6).
  2. Yoshakar says:
    This CD is freaking fantastic. It starts with a colorful and Therion-esque operatic opener full of musicality and even a flute medley. The album progresses and starts us out with an introduction to 2 different lead singers- each with their own talented and unique voices. The 2 singer approach makes the album very theatrical and entertaining/5(6).
  3. Muran says:
    Sep 23,  · Flying Lyrics By – Olaf Hayer Music By – Libor Křivák: 5: Symphonity: King Of Persia ‎ (CD, Album) Avalon: MICP Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release/5(8).
  4. Zulkisar says:
    King of Persia by Symphonity, released 30 September 1. King of Persia 2. The Choice 3. In the Name of God 4. Flying 5. A Farewell That Wasn't Meant to Be 6. Children of the Light 7. Siren Call 8. Live to Tell the Tale 9. Unwelcome Out of This World
  5. Voodookora says:
    Sep 28,  · LMP CD: Symphonity: King Of Persia ‎ (CD, Album) Limb Music: LMP CD: Germany: このバージョンを出品4/5(2).
  6. Kajilrajas says:
    Sep 23,  · King of Persia () by Symphonity. Labels: Limb Music. Genres: Power Metal. Songs: King of Persia, The Choice, In the Name of God, Flying, A Farewell That Wasn't Meant to Be, Children of the Light.. Members: Libor Křivák, Ivo Hofmann, Olaf Hayer, Ronnie König, Martin Škaroupka, Herbie Langhans.
  7. Zolozshura says:
    Symphonity is a power metal band. Albums: Voice From the Silence, King of Persia. Songs: Give Me Your Helping Hand, Salvation Dance, Searching You, Evening Star, Flying.. Members: Libor Křivák, Antonio Abate, Tomáš Sklenář, Radim Večeřa, Mayo Petranin.
  8. Dukora says:
    Oct 11,  · Flying by Symphonity from the album King of Persia Released on Limb Music Download on iTunes:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *